Administrator of the Year

Joe Erven


Joe Erven,Executive Director of Innovation and Excellence

Orange Unified School District

Deepika Srivastava


Deepika Srivastava, STEAM & Innovation Coordinator

Redlands Unified School District


Dr. Judy A. Fancher


Dr. Judy Fancher, Assistant Superintendent

Hacienda La Puente Unified School District

Lilibeth Pinpin


Lilibeth Pinpin, Director of Innovative Programs and Student Success

Solano County  Office of Education


Kristen Sandler


Kristen Sandler, Secondary Mathematics Coordinator

Fontana Unified School District